San Francisco, CA

Oh San Francisco!  I have not fully processed this city.  All I could do while there was beat the pavement – I ended two solid days with sore, pounded flat feet and a full camera card.  I think I wandered most of the north eastern quadrant of the city, from my friend’s apartment in the Haight-Ashbury to the Embarcadero and all across Pacific Heights and up to Coit Tower on Telegraph Hill.  I love almost all of its buildings unreservedly.  I did include one shot in this gallery of a horrid modern apartment building making a half assed attempt to look like a bow windowed painted lady and failing completely.  See if you can spot it!

Leave a Reply

